Confraternidad de las Personas de la Tercera Edad

IGLESIASNOMBRES CAPÍTULOSLÍDEREMAILTELÉFONO
AltamesaOldies ClanGloria Ponsgloriaspons@yahoo.com787-225-2345
AmeliaDejando HuellasAnnie Vegaannievega7@yahoo.com 787-510-9308
Ave. Universidad Jóvenes de la Edad de OroEdith Sánchezedsanchez1494@gmail.com 787-594-0225
Barrio NuevoHebreos 13.8Migdelina Díazmigdelinado@gmail.com
icdcbnb@gmail.com
787-934-6304
Barrio PalmasLirios del ValleCarmen Mirandac.miranda4@icloud.com787-503-6365
Bella Vista-CanáFuentes de SabiduríaBlanca Avilésicdcbv_cana@yahoo.com 787-473-4691
Buena VistaPatriarcas y MatriarcasOlivia Fortisiglesiai@gmail.com 787-358-2590
CaguasLos Robles del SeñorMaritza Calderónmaritzacalderon2013@gmail.com787-466-0411
Calle ComeríoHermandad de OroRebecca Negrónrebecca.negron1950@gmail.com 787-349-1605
Castellana GardensLos IgualitosMigdalia Díazmigdaliadiazrodriguez@gmail.com 787-613-4658
CayeyCoronas de HonraCarlos Martínezcharliemtz56@yahoo.com787-299-7928
Central de BayamónRaíces VerdesJulie Claudioicdccentral@gmail.com 787-243-7734
Cerro GordoRemembranzasAmneris Lebróna.mlebron52@gmail.com 787-613-2584
CoamoJuventud ExtendidaAmparo Urbina Correaaurbina1964@hotmail.com 787-518-7592
DajaosÁguilas de la MontañaJosé E. RiveraIcdcdajaos@gmail.com787-529-5066
Dorado PuebloPinos VerdesDamaris Rodríguezicdcdp@gmail.com 787-392-2990
El SeñorialLos Sabios de HoyIris Figueroairisfigueroabaez@gmail.com 787-513-0313
Espinosa de DoradoLos Robles EspinosensesJuan Ortiz Montañezlaliortizmontanez@yahoo.com787-378-1757
FajardoPerlas de CristoAna M. Quiñonesanisita25@gmail.com 787-306-4806
Guaynabo PuebloRompiendo BarrerasOlga Báez Ferrericdcg@yahoo.com 787-667-4379
Hato Nuevo GuaynaboSonrisas DoradasNilsa González ÁlamoMissnilsagonzalez@gmail.com 787-960-7175
Hato TejasLos Cedros de CristoRvda. Munalí Nieves Cruzniecruzm10@gmail.com 939-204-0076
Higuillar DoradoSiempre JóvenesJuanita Santiagoicdchiguillar@yahoo.com 939-639-3121
Jardines de Caparra BayamónJuventud y MásEsther Rodríguez Figueroaicdcjcaparra@yahoo.com 787-778-9233
Juan Domingo GuaynaboLos RenovadosNilda Aquilinonildaaquilino@gmail.com 787-409-5700
LevittownEdad de OroEva Roblesicdcl@prtc.net 787-373-0667
MacúnMacuntentosBrunilda Santiagobsantiago277@gmail.com787-594-4350
ManatíJehová JirehHilda Lópezhilda462011@hotmail.com 787-445-3997
La Brecha GuaynaboPilares de EsplendorLuz Cabreralucy6753@yahoo.com 787-226-5576
Metropolitana24 KilatesMigdalia GonzálezIcdcmet@gmail.com939-439-4769
MorovisPalmeras de OroMercedes Garcíaicdcmorovis@aol.com 787-308-0999
NaranjitoOro y DiamanteRuth Acevedoruthieacevedo@icloud.com 562-673-8860
Pájaros CandelariaArco DoradoHaydeé Lópezsergcase1@gmail.com561-523-1607
PonceAlpinistas de la FeLuis Enrique Dominici Rodríguezicdcponce@gmail.com 787-344-4376
Puerto NuevoDoraditos y Doraditas de Puerto NuevoNorma Riveraiglesia@icdcpuertonuevo.org 787-565-3698
Río PlantationJóvenes de Oro en VictoriaSara Cruzicdc.rioplantation1960@gmail.com 787-244-7067
Royal TownPerlas de Sabiduría Milagros Garcíagarciamilagros898@gmail.com787-800-6778
Sabana de ComeríoLuces del AlbaHéctor Carrucinihectorcarrucini7286@gmail.com787-595-7286
Sabana SecaJoyas de Oro FinoMary Emma Ayalaicdcsabanaseca@gmail.com 787-998-6476
San José de ManatíJardín de OroMaría Cosmemarialcosme@gmail.com 787-404-8854
Santa JuanitaRaícesPérsida Marcanopersidamarcano@yahoo.com 787-408-9969
Santa OlayaÁguilas Doradas Raquel Ortegaorteganievesraquel@gmail.com 787-516-5055
Santa Rosa DoradoRobles de OroÉlida Aguayoeaguayodiaz@gmail.com787-234-6158
Santa Rosa IIIJubilososCarmen Pláicdc.sr3@gmail.com 787-789-2852
Sierra BayamónJóvenes de SiempreMiguel Gonzálezicdcsbay1@yahoo.com 787-514-2181
Toa Alta PuebloLos OlivosGregoria Riveraicdctapueblo@gmail.com787-797-7368
Universitiy GardensClub de AmigosÁngeles Juliáajulia46@gmail.com 787-608-1240
Vega Alta ILumbrerasNoel Ruíznoelruiz_77@yahoo.com 787-249-9921
Vega Alta IIGaviotas de OroGladys Rodríguezicdcvegaalta2@yahoo.com 787-949-1128
Vega Baja LakesRejoiceMaría Ramírezmariposaenvuelo@yahoo.com 787-346-0108
Villa Las LomasLos Guayacanes de Villa Las LomasJorge Mejías y
Lissette Ramos
jomewsanto@gmail.com
lramos1369@gmail.com
787-919-4643
787-478-3284